Provinces : Northern Scout Province

Provincial Commissioner : Wendy MorrowA green map of Ireland highlighting the Northern Scout Province


Provincial Support Officer : Kevin Ferguson 086 0473459

Group Support Facilitator : Sinclair Trotter 086 0474216

Group Support Facilitator : James McGuinness 086 0433795

Provincial Adminstrator (Provincial Office ): Mo Treacy



Provincial Badge Provincial Office Contact Details

Office Hours - Mon - Fri 9.00am - 1.00pm

Scout Foundation Northern Ireland
Unit 101 Lisburn Enterprise Centre
Ballinderry Road
BT28 2BP
Phone:02892 667696






Brian Boru Scout County

County Commissioner: Joseph Corey

  • 5th/ 6th Dromore Lurgan
  • 1st Armagh Armagh City
  • 6th Armagh Bessbrook
  • 8th Armagh Portadown
  • 12th Armagh Slieve Gullion
  • 1st Dromore Newry
  • 7th Dromore Craigavon
  • 14th Tyron Pomeroy
  • 1st Tyrone Dungannon
  • 6th Tyrone (Cookstown)
  • 15th Derry (Coleraine)
  • 25/28 Derry (Limavady)

Down & Connor Scout County

County Commissioner: Jim McIlduff

  • 6th Antrim Glengormley
  • 9th Antrim Lisburn
  • 10th Antrim St. Anne's
  • 23rd Antrim Derriaghy
  • 11th Belfast St. Colmcille's
  • 16th Belfast St. Brigid's
  • 18th Belfast Holy Cross
  • 27th Belfast Holy Family
  • 29th Belfast Carryduff
  • 31st Belfast St. Michael's
  • 33rd Belfast Haberton Park School
  • 12th Down Bangor
  • 1st/2nd Down Downpatrick
  • 14th Down Holywood
  • 15th Down Newcastle

Erne Scout County

County Commissioner: Tony Smith

  • 1st, 2nd & 3rd Fermanagh Enniskillen
  • 4th Fermanagh Lisnaskea
  • 6th Fermanagh Irvinestown
  • 11th Fermanagh Belcoo
  • 17th Fermanagh Kinawley
  • 18th Fermanagh Ederney
  • 10th Leitrim Dowra

Errigal Scout County

County Commissioner: John McQueen

  • 35th Derry (Culmore)
  • 4/12 Derry (City: St. Eugene’s)
  • 1st Donegal (Convoy)
  • 3rd Donegal (Raphoe)
  • 4th Donegal (Donegal Town)
  • 5th Donegal (Letterkenny)
  • 6th Donegal (Stranorlar)
  • 7th Donegal (Killybegs)
  • 8th Donegal (Carndonagh)
  • 9th Donegal (Muff)
  • 9th Donegal (Newtowncunningham)
  • 11th Donegal (Buncrana)
  • 15th Donegal (Quigley’s Point)
  • 19th Donegal (Lifford/Clonleigh)
  • 2nd Tyrone (Sion Mills)
  • 3rd Tyrone (Strabane)
  • 4th Tyrone (Omagh)
  • 5th Tyrone (Castlederg)

Dalriada Scout County

County Commissioner: George Fleeton

Reg. No. 397094, Charity No. CHY3507, Reg. Office – National Office, Larch Hill, Dublin 16.
Scouting Ireland is a company limited by guarantee exempt from using the word "limited".

Website design and website development by Tibus Dublin